Code coverage Visual Studio extensions

Posted on Thursday, 2 June 2022

Selenium web driver + dotnet 6 example

Posted on Sunday, 1 May 2022

Intro to .NET6 Minimal APIs

Posted on Monday, 4 April 2022

Sociable unit tests with BDDfy

Posted on Wednesday, 7 July 2021

ASP.NET API string localization

Posted on Saturday, 20 February 2021

Sending an email with Send Grid

Posted on Monday, 15 February 2021

Refit examples - A type-safe HTTP client for .NET

Posted on Friday, 15 January 2021

Efficent api calls within an api client

Posted on Tuesday, 6 August 2019

Cleaner mocks with Moq in .NET

Posted on Saturday, 25 May 2019

Mocking DbSet in EF6 for unit tests

Posted on Sunday, 12 May 2019